Sermons


Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (276)

Are We Robbing God?
Malachi 3:6-12 (Part of the Refine Our Hearts series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Where Is The God Of Justice?
Malachi 2:17-3:5 (Part of the Refine Our Hearts series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
God's Plan For Marriage
Malachi 2:10-16 (Part of the Refine Our Hearts series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Have Loved You
Malachi 1:1-5 (Part of the Refine Our Hearts series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Joel Kobosh on July 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Judgment is Coming
Obadiah 1:1-21 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on July 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
I Am Sending You
John 20:19-23 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What Matters to You?
Jonah 4:1-11 (Part of the God Cares series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
It's Time To Pray
Jonah 1:17-2:10 (Part of the God Cares series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Lord Responds
Joel 2:18-3:21 (Part of the Return to God series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on May 19, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
It is Not Too Late
Joel 2:1-17 (Part of the Return to God series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on May 12, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
bottombannerpic

FirstNSB

Check out our blog and sermon pages to get an idea of what FirstNSB is all about.

Come Join Us

bottomleftpic

Get Directions

Online Giving

For God loves a cheerful giver.

2 Corinthians 9:7

Our online giving method is easy, quick, and secure.

Give