Sermons


Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (42)

How Then Shall We Live?
Genesis 1:1-2 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Michael Stovall on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Grow!
2 Peter 3:14-18 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What Do We Do Until Jesus Comes?
2 Peter 3:1-13 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
False Teaching, Judgment, and Deliverance
2 Peter 2:1-22 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Story is True
2 Peter 1:16-21 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Live It!
2 Peter 1:1-15 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
God Deserves Our Hearts
Deuteronomy 6:4-9 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Joel Kobosh on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Advance of the Gospel
Philippians 1:12-18 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by David Johnson on April 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living For Jesus Every Day
Luke 9:23-27 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on February 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Give?
2 Corinthians 9:6-15 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
bottombannerpic

FirstNSB

Check out our blog and sermon pages to get an idea of what FirstNSB is all about.

Come Join Us

bottomleftpic

Get Directions

Online Giving

For God loves a cheerful giver.

2 Corinthians 9:7

Our online giving method is easy, quick, and secure.

Give