Sermons


Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (251)

Giving Together
Exodus 35:4-29 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Growing Together
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Worshipping God Together
Colossians 3:12-17 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Good News!
1 Corinthians 15:1-4 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
No One Does Good
Psalm 53:2-3 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
It Was Very Good
Genesis 1:31 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
What are Your 2019 Goals?
Deuteronomy 6:1-9 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
A Royal Son Is Given
Isaiah 11:1-10 (Part of the A Son Is Given series).
Preached by Joel Kobosh on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Savior Son Is Given
Luke 2:8-14 (Part of the A Son Is Given series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Human Son Is Given
John 1:6-18 (Part of the A Son Is Given series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
bottombannerpic

FirstNSB

Check out our blog and sermon pages to get an idea of what FirstNSB is all about.

Come Join Us

bottomleftpic

Get Directions

Online Giving

For God loves a cheerful giver.

2 Corinthians 9:7

Our online giving method is easy, quick, and secure.

Give