Sermons


Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (30)

Sing To The Lord , All The Earth
Psalm 96:1-13 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Let Us Worship
Psalm 95:1-11 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Make Disciples!
Matthew 28:16-20 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Love is Best Understood Through the Lens of the Cross
Romans 5:6-8 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Brian Seagraves on July 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Our Father Knows and Leads Us
Psalm 139:1-24 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on June 19, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
A Living Hope
1 Peter 1:3-5 (Part of the Standalone series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on March 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Encouragement in a Culture of Spiritual Chaos
1 Timothy 4:1-16 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Marty Beall on May 17, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
A Woman Who Fears The Lord
2 Timothy 1:5 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Luke McKinney on May 10, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
What If It's true?
Mark 15:42-16:8 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Luke McKinney on April 5, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Death, Burial and Resurrection
1 Corinthians 15:1-11 (Part of the Standalone series).
Preached by Luke McKinney on March 29, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
bottombannerpic

FirstNSB

Check out our blog and sermon pages to get an idea of what FirstNSB is all about.

Come Join Us

bottomleftpic

Get Directions

Online Giving

For God loves a cheerful giver.

2 Corinthians 9:7

Our online giving method is easy, quick, and secure.

Give