Sermons


Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (27)

How Should We Respond To Jesus?
Matthew 7:24-29 (Part of the Blessed series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on December 3, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Does Jesus Know You?
Matthew 7:15-23 (Part of the Blessed series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on November 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Golden Rule and the Narrow Gate
Matthew 7:12-14 (Part of the Blessed series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on November 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Keep on Praying
Matthew 7:7-11 (Part of the Blessed series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Do Not Judge
Matthew 7:1-6 (Part of the Blessed series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on October 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Don't Worry!
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Blessed series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on October 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Who Are You Serving?
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Blessed series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on October 15, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How To Fast
Matthew 6:16-18 (Part of the Blessed series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on October 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How To Pray
Matthew 6:5-15 (Part of the Blessed series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on October 1, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How To Pray
Matthew 6:5-15 (Part of the Blessed series).
Adobe Acrobat
Preached by Luke McKinney on September 24, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
bottombannerpic

FirstNSB

Check out our blog and sermon pages to get an idea of what FirstNSB is all about.

Come Join Us

bottomleftpic

Get Directions

Online Giving

For God loves a cheerful giver.

2 Corinthians 9:7

Our online giving method is easy, quick, and secure.

Give